Sleeping With Sirens announce ‘Madness’

Sleeping With Sirens announce 'Madness'

Florida post-hardcore group, Sleeping With Sirens, have recently announced their new album ‘Madness’, which will be released on March 17th through Epitaph Records. The album has been produced by Panic! At The Disco producer, John Feldmann and is the follow up to Sleeping With Sirens’ previous release ‘Feel’. The band have been on the cover of Rocksound and Kerrang! and were named Alternative Press’ Artist of The Year in 2014.

The track listing for ‘Madness’ is below:
1. Kick Me
2. Go Go Go
3. Gold
4. Save Me A Spark
5. Fly
6. The Strays
7. Left Alone
8. We Like It Loud
9. Heroine
10. November
11. Better Off Dead
12. Madness
13. Don’t Say Anything

Sleeping With Sirens return to the UK with Pierce The Veil for The World Tour in March/April. The dates are as below:

March 29 – Norwich, The Nick Rayns LCR
March 30 – Portsmouth, Guildhall
March 31 – Bristol, O2 Academy (SOLD OUT)
April 2 – Manchester, O2 Academy (SOLD OUT)
April 3 – Leeds, O2 Academy
April 4 – Glasgow, O2 Academy (SOLD OUT)
April 6 – Newcastle-upon-Tyne, O2 Academy
April 7 – Nottingham, Rock City (SOLD OUT)
April 8 – Birmingham, O2 Academy (SOLD OUT)
April 10 – London, The Forum (SOLD OUT)
April 11 – London, The Forum (SOLD OUT)

Check out their new video for ‘Go Go Go’ below!

Leave a comment:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *