Punk Goes Pop 6 Announcement; First song released!

Punk Goes Pop 6 Announcement; First song released!

Being announced by YouTuber Jarrod Alonge, Punk Goes Pop 6 now has been announced with his usual comedic style. For those who are of a ‘too long; didnt read’ position, you can watch the video here:

The tracklisting consists of:

1. Tyler Carter (feat. Luke Holland) – “Ain’t It Fun”
2. August Burns Red – “Wrecking Ball”
3. We Came As Romans – “I Knew You Were Trouble”
4. Upon A Burning Body (feat. Ice-T) – “Turn Down For What”
5. Set It Off – “Problem”
6. Crown The Empire – “Burn”
7. Oceans Ate Alaska – “Drunk In Love”
8. Youth In Revolt – “Royals”
9. Volumes – “Hold On, We’re Going Home”
10. Knuckle Puck – “Chocolate”
11. Slaves – “Sweater Weather”
12. State Champs – “Stay The Night”
13. Palisades – “Happy”

The album will be released on November 17th via Fearless Records, with only one song having been released to the public. Which one you say? Well it’s We Came As Romans’ version of ‘I Knew You Were Trouble’ by Taylor Swift. Check it out below!

Leave a comment:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *