MORGOTH new album, ‘Ungod’ available for pre-order

MORGOTH new album, 'Ungod' available for pre-order

The highly awaited album, ‘Ungod’ from German black metallers MORGOTH is now available for pre order on, CD, the limited Digipak version with extended booklet and two bonus tracks or the 180g vinyl LP version with a printed inner sleeve.
The band have set to release the LP version of the album on 4 different colours, a standard unlimited run of black vinyl, and a Dark green (exclusively available at CM Distro Europe), Silver (exclusively available at CM Distro US) and Golden (exclusively available at Nuclear Blast)  each limited to 200 copies at their respective retailers.

The band have recently released a lyric video for the album track “Snakestate” and are streaming “Black Enemy” via Soundcloud, catch both below:

MORGOTH“Ungod” CD/LP/Digital Download (Standard Tracklisting):
1.     House Of Blood
2.     Voice Of Slumber
3.     Snakestate
4.     Black Enemy
5.     Descent Into Hell
6.     Ungod
7.     Nemesis
8.     God Is Evil
9.     Traitor
10.  Prison In Flesh
11.  The Dark Sleep

The limited Digipak CD edition will feature an alternate artwork 
colouring, an extended booklet as well as the following two bonus tracks:
12.  “Dies As Deceiver”
13.  “Battalions Of Strangers” (Fischer-Z Cover)

“Ungod”  is set to be released in Europe on March 30th, 2015 via Century Media Records.

Leave a comment:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *