Huge 19 Band Download Announcement!

Huge 19 Band Download Announcement!

After being on the edge of our seats for a good few weeks, the second bunch of bands have been announced for Download Festival 2015! These bands are as follows;

Crown The Empire, Billy Idol, Black Veil Brides, Lamb Of God, Godsmack, Rise Against, Eagles Of Death Metal, Northlane, Clutch, Dragonforce, Body Count (With Ice T), Every Time I Die, Hollywood Undead, Parkway Drive, H.E.A.T, Motionless In White, Madball, Backyard Babies and Mallory Knox!


It’s interesting to see a mixture of newer bands like Mallory Knox on the same lineup as legends such as Lamb Of God, but we’re excited to see how it all pans out! New and older fans alike, this looks to be huge, and with nothing but more announcements to go, we’re very excited to see who else is going to be on the bill.

Leave a comment:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *